The trash module is designed to prevent the sudden deletion of a resource or entity immediately. When an entity is deleted by the user, it goes in the Trash and stays there for 30 days. It can be restored within 30 days otherwise it gets deleted permanently. All the entities and resources deleted by the user show up in the Trash with their description and type.
By clicking on RESTORE icon, the entity or resource can be restored.
You can also delete an entity by clicking on Delete icon.