In the Commands tab of the Group options, users can create, edit, delete and configure commands to be sent to the groups. To send a command to the group, user need to have access right to create, edit, assign and delete commands. Otherwise, user can only view existing commands.

Create Command

To create a command:

Assign Commands

Search Command

Delete Command

To delete a command:

Update Command

To update a command:

The command information will be updated successfully.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *