To disable a unit:

Click on the unit in the units list

Select the Edit tab

Select the disabled check box and then click on the update button.

The unit will be disabled successfully. Disabled units are the units that are temporarily unavailable for monitoring. Working with such units is stopped until they are activated. Disabling a unit may be necessary in case it is used, for instance, and a limited period and does not need to be monitored the rest of the time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *