To disable an account:

Click on “Accounts”

Click on the account name in the accounts list

Select the disabled check box and then click on update button.

The account will be disabled successfully.

Disabled accounts are the accounts that are temporarily unavailable for using system. To disable an account that means account is not able to login into the any interface of the system.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *